Perfectionist of styles

Perfectionist of styles
perfectionist-of-styles_indd010.zip
 Hot
File Size:
72.80 kB
Version:
10
License:
Gratuit
Author:
Date:
09 April 2018
Downloads:
419 x

This script enables you to globally remove the current overrides affecting the paragraph style applied to the selection, everywhere the same overrides affect the same style in the whole document. You can try the script on the demo idml file (corresponding to the article animation).

Ce script vous permet de supprimer globalement les remplacements d’attributs affectant le style de paragraphe appliqué à la sélection, partout où les mêmes remplacements affectent le même style dans tout le document. Vous pouvez tester le script sur de fichier démo idml (correspondant à l'animation de l'article).

Rating: 0 / 0 vote  
Only registered and logged in users can rate this file
 
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download

Follow Scriptopedia to Social Network

Scriptopedia sur facebook

About Scriptopedia.org

An original idea from Loic Aigon, designed by Eddy.VH. It 's a scripts library for Desktop Publishing Adobe products. Find Javascript for Photoshop, Illustrator, inDesign and Acrobat or ATN scripts ( Photoshop actions ) you need.

Perfectionist of styles

Perfectionist of styles
perfectionist-of-styles_indd010.zip
 Calé
Taille du Fichier:
72.80 kB
Version:
10
License:
Gratuit
Auteur:
Date:
9 avril 2018
Téléchargements:
181 x

This script enables you to globally remove the current overrides affecting the paragraph style applied to the selection, everywhere the same overrides affect the same style in the whole document. You can try the script on the demo idml file (corresponding to the article animation).

Ce script vous permet de supprimer globalement les remplacements d’attributs affectant le style de paragraphe appliqué à la sélection, partout où les mêmes remplacements affectent le même style dans tout le document. Vous pouvez tester le script sur de fichier démo idml (correspondant à l'animation de l'article).

Note: 0 / 0 vote  
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés et connectés peuvent noter ce fichier
 
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download

Divers

À propos de Scriptopedia.org

Une idée de Loic Aigon mis en page par Eddy.VH se veut être une bibliothèque de scripts pour les produits Adobe orientés PAO. Vous y trouverez des scripts de type JavaScript pour Photoshop, Illustrator, inDesign et Acrobat et de type ATN ( Actions pour Photoshop ).